CCTL's Current Board of Directors


President - Dan Schock

Vice President - Steve Rausch

Treasurer - Kathy Rausch

Secretary - Lynn Fleming

Technical Advisor - Chuck Kite

Members at Large:  Jim Terwilliger, Nita Froelich, Renee Malis, and Renee Sobering


*If you are interested in being considered for CCTL's Board of Directors, please contact Dan Schock at